Officers/Membres du bureau

President Tanja Collet tcollet@uwindsor.ca
Vice-President Marianne Verheyen marianne.verheyen@utoronto.ca
President Emerita Joan Magee
Past President Michiel Horn schuhhorn@sympatico.ca
Secretary-Treasurer Peter Tijssen Peter.Tijssen@iaf.inrs.ca
Visiting Speakers Convenor Mary Eggermont-Molenaar memo45@shaw.ca
Journal Editor  Inge Genee cjns-editor@caans-acaen.ca
Editor Emeritus Basil D. Kingstone bkingst@uwindsor.ca
Newsletter Editor Mary Eggermont-Molenaar memo45@shaw.ca
Assistant Editor Paul de Laat pgdelaat@gmail.com
Assistant Editor Peter Lowensteyn peter@lowensteyn.com
Webmaster Peter Lowensteyn peter@lowensteyn.com
Members at Large J.I. (Hans) Bakker hbakker@uoguelph.ca
Gerrit Gerrits ggerrits@acadiau.ca
Paul de Laat pgdelaat@gmail.com
Martien de Leeuw martiendeleeuw@gmail.com
Willemina Seywerd wseywerd@gmail.com

 

Chapter secretaries and Contacts

Calgary Mary Eggermont memo45@shaw.ca
Montreal Peter Lowensteyn peter@lowensteyn.com
Ottawa Hans Blokpoel hblokpoel@magma.ca
Toronto Marianne Verheyen mverheyen@sympatico.ca
Vancouver Annette Dorrepaal adorrepaal@gmail.com
Print Friendly