Officers/Membres du bureau

PresidentTanja Collettcollet@uwindsor.ca
Vice-PresidentAnnette Dorrepaaladorrepaal@gmail.com
Past PresidentMichiel Hornschuhhorn@sympatico.ca
Secretary-TreasurerPeter TijssenPeter.Tijssen@iaf.inrs.ca
Visiting Speakers ConvenorMary Eggermont-Molenaarmemo45@shaw.ca
Journal Editor Krystyna Henkekhenke.cjns@gmail.com
Editor EmeritusBasil D. Kingstonebkingst@uwindsor.ca
Newsletter EditorMary Eggermont-Molenaarmemo45@shaw.ca
Assistant EditorPaul de Laatpgdelaat@gmail.com
Assistant EditorPeter Lowensteynpeter@lowensteyn.com
WebmasterPeter Lowensteynpeter@lowensteyn.com
Members at LargeJ.I. (Hans) Bakkerhbakker@uoguelph.ca
Gerrit Gerritsggerrits@acadiau.ca
Paul de Laatpgdelaat@gmail.com
Martien de Leeuwmartiendeleeuw@gmail.com
Willemina Seywerdwseywerd@gmail.com

 

Chapter secretaries and Contacts

CalgaryMary Eggermontmemo45@shaw.ca
MontrealPeter Lowensteynpeter@lowensteyn.com
OttawaHans Blokpoelhblokpoel@magma.ca
TorontoMarianne Verheyenmverheyen@sympatico.ca
VancouverAnnette Dorrepaaladorrepaal@gmail.com
Print Friendly, PDF & Email